Contact Us

Santa Barbara Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardJAMES FORTINjamiefortin@me.com
Area Steward EmeritusJames Wapotichjwapotich@yahoo.com
Curriculum ChairKevin Hauberkevin@greenforgood.us.com
Area Financial CoordinatorThomas Reaperdrthomasreaper@gmail.com
Area AdministratorPatrick Scrivnerpatscrivner@mkp.org
SecretaryDenny Thomasdennytallmoss@gmail.com
I-Group CoordinatorWalter Witkowskibwater2@gmail.com
Enrollment CoordinatorKen Fryeken@kenfrye.com
Membership CoordinatorCurt Laubercalauber@prodigy.net
Outreach CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Training CoordinatorNathan Knechtnathanknechtmkp@gmail.com
Leader Body ChairJohn Ableepskiier@aol.com
Young Warrior ChairReid Pattersonreidp1992@gmail.com
Multicultural ChairDavid Odorisiodmodorisio@gmail.com
Elder Body ChairReuel Czachcayroo@charter.net
LKS Chair (Reaps and Pat)Patrick Scrivnerpatscrivner@mkp.org
HKS ChairRay Suttonfnbrilliant@yahoo.com

We would like to hear from YOU.
Please leave contact info and ask any questions below.

First
Last

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.